X
UCA News
January 01, 2014

Live telecast of pope’s Mass on January 3

Pope Francis concelebrates a Holy Mass at the Church of Gesù with his fellow Jesuits in Rome, for thanksgiving for the entry of Blessed Peter Faber into the catalogue of Saint and on the solemnity of the holy name of Jesus, the titular feast of the Society of Jesus. The Mass is being transmitted live so Catholics worldwide can share in this wonderful celebration.

Asian starting times for the Mass are: Islamabad 12.50 pm, Delhi/Colombo 1.20 pm, Dhaka 1.50 pm, Bangkok/Jakarta 2.50 pm, Hong Kong/Manila 3.50 pm, Tokyo/Seoul 4.50 pm

Support UCA News
Support UCA News
 
Contribute and get the Mission in Asia PDF Book/e-Book Free!
Contribute and get the Mission in Asia PDF Book/e-Book Free!
UCA News Catholic Dioceses in Asia
UCA News Catholic Dioceses in Asia
UCA News Catholic Dioceses in Asia