Diocese of Tuticorin
Religious Congregations, Societies and Institutes

Religious Institutes of Men

  • Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus : SHJ
  • Congregation of Rosarians :CR
  • Heralds of Good News : HGN
  • La Salle Brothers or Christian Brothers : FSC
  • Order of the Friars Minor Capuchin : OFM, Cap
  • Orders of Discalced Carmelites : OCD
  • Salesians of St. John Bosco : SDB
  • Society of Jesus (Jesuit) : SJ
  • Society of the Divine Word :SVD

Religious Institutes of Women

  • Congregation of Immaculate Conception : CIC
  • Congregation of Rosarian : CR
  • Congregation of St. Louis de Gonzague : FSAG
  • Congregation of Teresian Carmelites : CTC
  • Franciscan Missionaries of Mary : FMM
  • Franciscan Sisters of Our lady of Bon Secours : FBS
  • Franciscan Sisters of St. Joseph : FSJ
  • Franciscan Sisters of the Immaculate Heart of Mary :FIHM
  • Franciscan Sisters of the Presentation of Mary : FSPM
  • Little Sisters of the Poor : PSDP
  • Servants of Mary, Mother of Sorrows : OSM
  • Sisters of St. Anne : CSSA
  • Sisters of St. Anne of Tiruchirapalli : SAT
  • Sisters of St. Charles Borromeo : SCB
  • Sisters of the Cross of Chavanad : SCC
  • Sisters of the Little Flower of Bethany : BS
  • Sisters of the Sacred Heart of Jesus : SSHJ
  • Society of the Sisters of St. Anne : SAS
The Union of Catholic Asian News (UCA News, UCAN) is the leading independent Catholic news source in Asia.
Union of Catholic Asian News Limited
P.O. Box 69626,
Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong