Language Sites
  • UCAN China
  • UCAN India
  • UCAN Indonesia
  • UCAN Vietnam

Live telecast of pope’s Mass on January 3

January 1, 2014

Pope Francis concelebrates a Holy Mass at the Church of Gesù with his fellow Jesuits in Rome, for thanksgiving for the entry of Blessed Peter Faber into the catalogue of Saint and on the solemnity of the holy name of Jesus, the titular feast of the Society of Jesus. The Mass is being transmitted live so Catholics worldwide can share in this wonderful celebration.

Asian starting times for the Mass are: Islamabad 12.50 pm, Delhi/Colombo 1.20 pm, Dhaka 1.50 pm, Bangkok/Jakarta 2.50 pm, Hong Kong/Manila 3.50 pm, Tokyo/Seoul 4.50 pm

More Videos

LATEST

  • NEW! Premium Content

    Get full access. Start your 14-day free trial today.
  • NEW! Premium Content
    Thank you for registering! Your 14-Day Free Trial begins today.
    Here is your login details to access Premium Content:

    User ID:
    Password: ucan

  • NEW! Premium Content
    Oops! That email address has already been registered. Please try again.